Echo Effect

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

Echo Effect: Publisher's Pack (Books 1-2) Publisher's summary

From USA Today best-seller Robert Armstrong comes the fast-paced sci-fi series Echo Effect.

Echo Effect, audiobook one:

The cyber reaper rises. Thousands of miles away from home, resourceful US Army Ranger Michael Keller is caught in the gears of greed, thrust into the corporate-fueled Star Rust conflict of 2074. Despite his wits, he never comes home from war, leaving his fiancée, Vala, behind. Enter the world of debilitating technological diseases, alien salvage mercenaries, and ruthless corporate tycoons in a fight to discover the truth.

Symphony of Descension, audiobook two:

Seven years after the E.C.H.O. project, a frightening new threat emerges that challenges the existence of the human race, but the warriors of old will rise to fight against it.

©2017 Robert D. Armstrong (P)2018 Podium Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $26.09 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $26.09 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Echo Effect Audiobook By Robert D. Armstrong cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Symphony of Descension: Echo Effect book 2  Audiobook By Robert D. Armstrong cover art
    Not available on