Dragon Speaker Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 79 ratings

Rune Scale (Dragon Speaker Series) Publisher's Summary

Rune Scale is set in a world ruled by dragons. Humans survive by their wits and through the use of alchemy, a mysterious magic possessively controlled by the secretive Alchemists Guild. Andrew Condign is an ordinary man with dreams of a better world, where humans can live without the constant fear of dragon attacks. In pursuit of this goal, Andrew finds himself in a race against time as he scrounges for scraps of knowledge and sets out on the most dangerous quest imaginable.

©2016-2018 Devin Hanson (P)2018 Devin Hanson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.