Detectives Rose and Isaac

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Hidden Secrets of the Flowerbed Publisher's Summary

The flower bed is in part one of the story.

It has to do with what happens because of one person's secrets. The two detectives that are the main characters are Rose McDuffee and Isaac White.

They must solve several different types of crimes. Their friends and family are woven into the story.

More life happenings are in book two, Hidden Secrets on the Beach. These stories are the adventures of the families.

©2017 Nina Vaughan (P)2018 Nina Vaughan
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.