Deep Cove Academy

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Destiny: A YA Paranormal Academy Romance Publisher's Summary

What happens when your darkest nightmares become reality?

Maya Murphy is a normal 16-year-old girl with an average, boring life. Or so she thinks. When Maya’s mom suddenly ships her off to a mysterious boarding school, she quickly realizes that Deep Cove Academy is not what it seems....

After learning that she is part of a secret underwater world, Maya’s existence is turned upside down as she struggles to find her true destiny. When Maya’s night terrors reveal evil lurking beneath the surface at Deep Cove, she teams up with the only other student who can help her: the devastatingly gorgeous but infuriating Reef Fenner. A boy she is magnetically drawn to. A boy she would follow anywhere. A boy whose green eyes are straight out of the depths of her nightmares. 

The Destiny is the first book in the Deep Cove Academy series, a YA fantasy world full of fast-paced adventure, mythological mysteries, and heart-wrenching first love.

©2020 Eleventh Avenue Publishing (P)2021 Eleventh Avenue Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.