Death Dealers

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Dead on Time Publisher's summary

Eighteen months. Eighteen girls. Only, this time, Amy Sorokov has a chance of finding the latest victim.

The papers have called him the "Calendar Killer". Amy has deemed him/her most wanted. So, what does she do when she's hit a brick wall and the clock begins ticking over a young girl's head? She calls in the only man she knows will hunt the killer down.

Ethan Stone - supernatural bounty hunter, soul seeker, and mercenary to the underworld. He's got one heck of an ability, and if his sights are set on you, you better make sure you can He might just take your soul.

Ethan Stone's story is a short introduction into the world of the Death Dealers, an urban fantasy story. If you like Jim Butcher, Shayne Silvers, Michael Anderle, Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, K.F. Breene, or Faith Hunter, you'll love the Death Dealers series.

©2020 Mason Sabre (P)2020 Mason Sabre
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Dead on Target Audiobook By Rachel Morton, Mason Sabre cover art
    Not available on