Darkspace Renegade

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

Darkspace Renegade: The Complete Series Publisher's summary

Contains the complete Darkspace Renegade series.

Darkspace Renegade, Book 1

The interstellar bridges provide a lifeline for billions. To save humanity, the Darkspace Renegades must tear them all down. Unjustly kicked out of the Consortium Security Force, Hallam Knight has been reduced to working as a gunner, defending the precious Randenite fuel tankers from notorious extremists, the Darkspace Renegades. Then, he discovers that everything he thought he knew was a lie. Far from being the enemy, the Darkspace Renegades are humanity’s only hope.... They just don’t know it yet.

Wolf Squadron, Book 2

The Darkspace Renegades are hunting for alien tech that can save the galaxy. The Blackfire Squadron will stop at nothing to destroy them and keep the Consortium’s secret. A dangerous game of cat-and-mouse played out across the galaxy leads to a violent confrontation between Hallam, Dakota and the Blackfire Squadron, and a desperate fight for survival has tragic consequences.

Rogue World, Book 3

A hidden planet holds the key to saving humanity, setting the stage for another ferocious encounter between the Darkspace Renegades and Blackfire Squadron. The interstellar bridges are collapsing, entire planets begin to crumble and the Consortium’s secret is blown wide open. Only Cad Rikkard’s thirst for revenge can stop the Darkspace Renegades now, and he’s out for blood.

Rikkard's Revenge, Book 4

The Darkspace Renegades embark on a perilous quest to the fabled 13th Bridge World. But Cad Rikkard strikes back with a vengeful fury that has far-reaching consequences. As a new enemy rises from the ashes, only Hallam, Dakota and Dr. Rand can reverse the damage, before all of humanity falls into the abyss.

Renegade Resurgence, Book 5

The Darkspace Renegades are running out of time to destroy the Centrum and save humanity. But a new threat is closing in, forcing old enemies into an uneasy alliance. They discover new and unexpected allies lurking in the darkest corner of the galaxy, and with this discovery comes a new chance to strike at the Centrum and complete their mission.

Centrum Incursion, Book 6

The stage is set for the final confrontation on the Centrum. The resurgent Darkspace Renegades are poised and ready, but the Blackfire Squadron and an increasingly desperate Dexter Stone are determined to stop them at all costs.

The final fight is about to begin and, as usual, nothing goes according to plan.

©2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-6

    Regular price: $52.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $52.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $30.44 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $30.44 or 1 credit

  • Book 3-4

    Regular price: $30.44 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $30.44 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Renegade Resurgence Audiobook By GJ Ogden cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 6

    Centrum Incursion Audiobook By GJ Ogden cover art
    Not available on audible.com