Darkness Cursed

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Awakened Publisher's summary

Death becomes her...literally

Keira Gully has always felt different. But when her family dies in a tragic accident, she discovers the terrifying truth.

To put her life together, she holds a memorial for her family, except distant relatives send her cryptic warnings to not touch the dead. She ignores their insanity and helps a dying man at the grave site. But when she senses his spirit return to his body, she remembers the warning.

This has never happened before, yet miraculously, he’s healed from the brink of death from her touch. Apparently, she's necromancer! A "small something" her whole family failed to mention! Wonderful.

But why did her family order their bodies to be cremated if they knew she could’ve brought them back? On her journey to uncover the secrets of her past, Keira finds out there's a cost to pay for playing with death. Even for a necromancer.

©2019 Zoey Woods (P)2020 Zoey Woods
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Darkness Cursed, Book 1
    • By: Cheri Winters
    • Narrated by: Michelle Marie
    • Length: 3 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 06-18-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit