Dark Side Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,149 ratings

Four Psychos Publisher's Summary

I'm not so different from most people. Like everyone else, I have life goals.  

Goal #1: Become a real girl instead of this invisible ghost thing I currently am.  

Goal #2: Convince the four men I've been haunting for the past five years to pick me to be their new toy after goal one is complete.  

Goal #3: Figure out who/what I am and why I can't remember anything past the five years I've been haunting this quad.  

Goal #4: Eat popcorn.  

See? Perfectly normal. Sort of. Gotta start small, after all. It's not like anyone else is perfect either.  

Contains mature themes.

©2017 C. M. Owens (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.