Crow Haven Series

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Shadow Seeker Publisher's summary

My name is Lizzie Sanders, and I am far from normal. You see, I know ghosts and demons exist. How? Because I am the daughter of Sadie Sanders - mediator to the dead extraordinaire. However, that isn’t what makes me different. No, discovering I am a shadow seeker is what truly signifies my own fate in the supernatural world.

In one breath, my entire life was flipped upside down. At the heart of small-town America, Nicholasville, KY houses southern charm and deep-rooted secrets. It is here that I am forced to move after my parents inherited my great aunt’s farm. This was supposed to be a change for us - a place where no one knew our past, but of course, this town is haunted with its own mysteries yet to be revealed. The true enigma being the secrets plaguing Crow Haven - and the family it protects. Just when I thought I could handle the insane world I lived in, everything changed.

He happened. Ace Creed.

He might be drool-worthy, but he is insufferable with his moody attitude and demanding ways. Thankfully, I have his sister, Maylee, on my side to help me deal with Ace. As it turns out, though, Ace’s attitude is the least of my troubles. Now, demons are attacking innocent people in town and coming straight for me. With the help of Ace and Crow Haven, I must uncover a way to rid our town of the demons and save myself.

Only I have no idea what is more terrifying: the demons after me or the guy stealing my heart.

©2020, 2021 Michelle Areaux (P)2022 Michelle Areaux
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit