Connor Ranch

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Box of Hearts Publisher's summary

Box of Hearts is the first audiobook in the Connor Ranch series and tells the story of second-chance love and the joy and sorrow it can bring. 

Devastated over the heartache she never saw coming, Millie Braithwaite is determined to make a fresh start - she just didn't expect her new boss to make her so hot and bothered. Broken and suffocating in his grief, Jesse Connor wants nothing more than to be left alone to work on his ranch - he just didn't expect his daughter's new nanny to be so damn distracting. When Millie and Jesse meet, their connection is instant. But they're both still suffering and know one more heartbreak could shatter them beyond repair. Can a second chance at love, and the little girl who anchors them together, help them to heal and find happiness? 

©2017 Nikki Ashton (P)2020 W. F. Howes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $11.83 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $11.83 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Angels' Kisses Audiobook By Nikki Ashton cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Secret Wishes Audiobook By Nikki Ashton cover art
    Not available on