Comfort Cakes Cozy Mysteries Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Murder & Marble Cake: A Culinary Cozy Mystery Publisher's Summary

Rachel Rowan yearns for a new start. So, ready for change and up for a challenge, she has decided to relocate to the beautiful coastal town of Swaddle, California, to pursue her lifelong dream of opening her very own bakery! And, as a self-professed "Queen of Cakes", she can’t wait to show the world what she can do!

Sadly, not everyone shares her enthusiasm.

While the majority of the locals are thrilled with her new Comfort Cakes Bake Shop, Rachel soon learns that the owner of a local café is determined to ruin her. Of course, business is business, and a bit of competition may even make things interesting. But when Rachel finds a dead body in her kitchen just before the grand opening and she is accused of the murder, she quickly realizes that this is more than a little friendly rivalry!

Meet Rachel Rowan as she strives to prove her innocence in her first culinary cozy mystery adventure, Murder & Marble Cake!

Comfort Cakes Cozy Mysteries is a new series by best-selling author Nancy McGovern. Sign up for her newsletter to receive updates and special offers on her future releases, plus a free book as a thank you for joining the family!

©2018 McGovern Books (P)2018 McGovern Books
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.