Collision Course Duet

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

Finding Our Course Publisher's Summary

I fell in love with my brother's best friend the first time I laid eyes on him. He walked through the door, flashing me a crooked smile with his blue eyes shining bright. I knew in that instant he was the man of my dreams. As the years went on, my feelings grew stronger, waiting for the day he'd see me as more.

"Devon Harris, when you turn 18, I hope to God you still feel this way," Bryce whispered sweetly, hugging me close.

"I will," I vowed, knowing this was a promise I'd keep.

Then the unthinkable happened. Bryce shattered my heart into a million pieces, leaving me devastated beyond repair. I took the only choice I had, leaving behind my dreams of him and any chance at a future together.

Time and distance did little to heal my heartache, but I forced myself to move on. Right when my life starts to make sense, Bryce returns. I tell him it's too late, but he's determined to prove me wrong. Together, we're thrust into a world of undying passion, unrelenting devotion, and promises of a future worth fighting for. But life has a way of threatening even the most solid foundation, and our bonds are tested. Can we really have it all? We find ourselves facing obstacles and decisions that change the course of our lives - forever.

For the first time ever, you can read the epic love story of Bryce and Devon in one edition. Finding Our Course, the Collision Course Duet, was previously published in two separate books, Finding our Way and Staying on Course.

©2014; 2015 Finding Our Way by Ahren Sanders; Staying on Course by Ahren Sanders (P)2018 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.