Coffee and Ghosts

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Must Love Ghosts Publisher's Summary

Come for the coffee, stay for the supernatural adventure. There's more than one way to catch a ghost, and it's never been this fun!

Katy and her grandmother have always used coffee to catch ghosts. It pays the bills and keeps them in high-end beans. But after her grandmother dies and a rival ghost hunter moves to town, Katy fears things will never be the same.

She's right.

From a beguiling and charismatic ghost whisperer to her new partner's ghost swallowing brother and even a (short) stint behind bars, Katy navigates her new reality, uncertain her skills are equal to the tasks at hand. But are these things mere distractions - or do they hide something darker, far more sinister, something that has a long-held vendetta against Katy?

To survive, Katy must uncover an ancient secret. She must brew her very best Kona blend. She will need to rely on unexpected and unpredictable allies.

To survive, she will need to trust what's in her heart.

Coffee & Ghosts is a cozy paranormal mystery/romance serial told over five episodes. This series bundle contains all five episodes.

  • Episode 1: Ghost in the Coffee Machine
  • Episode 2: Giving Up the Ghosts
  • Episode 3: The Ghost Whisperer
  • Episode 4: Gone Ghost
  • Episode 5: Must Love Ghosts
©2015 Charity Tahmaseb (P)2019 Charity Tahmaseb
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Coffee and Ghosts 3: Nothing but the Ghosts: The Complete Third Season audiobook cover art
    • Coffee and Ghosts 3: Nothing but the Ghosts: The Complete Third Season

    • By: Charity Tahmaseb
    Not available on