Clay Brentwood

8 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Clay Brentwood Publisher's Summary

They had left him for dead.

For two and a half years, Clay Brentwood has been trying to catch up with the men who shot him in the head and left him for dead. It wasn’t bad enough that they burned his ranch to the ground and stole his horses and cattle, but they also took it upon themselves to rape and then murder his pregnant wife...and for that they had to die.

©2016 Jared McVay (P)2018 Jared McVay
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus