Chronicles of the Infected

1 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Finding Her Publisher's Summary

Two days to get in, get her, and get out - all before the city is laid to dust.

A little girl is trapped in London - a city where hundreds of thousands of fast, strong, and hungry zombies are quarantined.

Gus Harvey is a cynical ex-soldier with a bullet lodged in his calf, mourning the loss of his family. When a suicidal mission to the zombie centre of the country arises, who else are they going to ask?

©2017 Rick Wood (P)2019 Rick Wood
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • Chronicles of the Infected, Book 1
    • By: Rick Wood
    • Narrated by: Rick Wood
    • Length: 6 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 04-17-19
    • Language: English
    • 2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95