Chronicles of Death

5 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Demons in D.C. Publisher's Summary

Every so often, a demon decides to change the world. This time, the stakes are much higher; there’s a Greed demon just steps away from the White House. Beelzebub, one of the lords of Hell, knows about an artifact that only the President of the United States has access to. If he gets it, Hell will return to Earth with a vengeance. 

With nowhere else to turn, the horseman Death has been called in to remedy the situation. With his faithful sidekick and steed, Khloros, he’s going to face adversity from foes in which he was never prepared. Can the Pale Rider find his inner strength? Or will it take a Lust demon named Roxanne to unlock what he once had?

Chronicles of Death series:

  • Book one: Demons in D.C.
  • Book two: In the Nyx of Time

Publisher’s note: This title contains violence, terrible puns, demonic politicians, and a whole lot of "action". Listener discretion is advised.

©2017 Stephanie Croston (P)2018 Stephanie Croston
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.