Children of Dreki

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

TYR Publisher's summary

When a routine transport mission goes wrong, Captain Kai Brecken and her ragtag crew have to fight for their lives.  

Murderous aliens and crooked Alliance soldiers aren't going to get in her way, but her conscience might. When they stumble upon an age-old secret, Kai and the crew must choose between saving themselves and re-igniting a war with grave consequences.

©2016 N.R.Tupper (P)2019 N.R.Tupper
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Children of Dreki, Book 1
    • By: N.R. Tupper
    • Narrated by: Meg Price
    • Length: 9 hrs and 31 mins
    • Release date: 08-30-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    SYX Audiobook By N.R. Tupper cover art
    Not available on