Brother Bones

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 71 ratings

Brother Bones: The Undead Avenger Publisher's Summary

He has been sent to avenge the innocent and punish the guilty. Haunting the dark streets of Cape Noire, he is Brother Bones, the Undead Avenger. Collected here are six classic tales of pulp action and adventure:

  • "The Bone Brothers"
  • "The Shield & the Claw"
  • "The Scales of Terror"
  • "See Spot Kill"
  • "The Root of Evil"
  • "Gorilla Dreams"
  • "The Ghost Train"

So put on your slouch hat and grab your twin .45 automatics; there are werewolves and monsters awaiting to challenge the most macabre hero of them all: Brother Bones!

©2008 Ron Fortier (P)2016
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Regular price: $19.95

  • Regular price: $19.95

  • Regular price: $24.95

  • Regular price: $19.95