11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,597 ratings

The Sherbrooke Bride Publisher's Summary

The first book in Catherine Coulter's beloved Bride series. Douglas Sherbrooke, Earl of Northcliffe, marries the wrong woman-only to find himself haunted by a bride of an entirely different kind.

©1992 Catherine Coulter (P)2005 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.