Brickborn Series

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

A Not So Dead Man’s Journey Publisher's summary

Fatherhood is a painful profession in the Brickborn family.

When a long-forgotten book finds its way into the hands of Mullentide’s most magical family, Alden’s epic journey home begins. What was meant to be a tool to save the innocent from being sacrificed backfires. Fire, blood, and vengeance will flow as Alden is ripped away from his family by a madman desperate to fulfill a centuries-old plot. Enter a brutal fantasy world of magic, vicious monsters, and friendships forged in hardship.

When doing what’s right threatens to take everything from him, what will Alden sacrifice to see his wife and daughter again?

©2019 Cody Jordan (P)2020 Cody Jordan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit