Born in the Apocalypse

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Born in the Apocalypse: State of Ruin Publisher's Summary

Four years ago, Josh Andrews lost his family to the infected that roam his world. Refusing to just hide away, Josh heads out into the wild determined to see if there is life out there worth living. What he discovers will change the direction of his life forever and put him on a course that will shatter everything he thought he knew about the world he grew up in.

©2016 Severed Press (P)2018 Beacon Audiobooks
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Born in the Apocalypse audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95