Bloodlines of Atmos

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

The Story of Jace: Sanctuary Publisher's Summary

Saviors start at a young age...

Being the only survivor in a tragic car accident that claimed his entire family, six-year-old Jace starts his new life as an orphan in the Sanctuary for Orphaned Children - a place that seems like a dream to those on the outside, but with a world so drastically different on the inside.

Surrounded by seemingly endless violence, Jace isolates himself from all those around him as he plunges deeper into a frustrated anger and depression. When he strangely and suddenly attaches himself to a bad mouthed troubled youth, he starts to find a light at the end of the dismal and agonizing tunnel. He will discover strange magic and technology. He will discover plots and oddities about the establishment. He will discover that he is the savior for all of humanity.

©2019 Jonathon Edgar (P)2023 Jonathon Edgar
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.