Blind Faith Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 211 ratings

Blind Faith Publisher's Summary

Starting a new job in a new town, veterinarian Carter Reece makes a house call to a very special client.

Arrogant, moody, and totally gorgeous, Isaac Brannigan has been blind since he was eight. After the death of his guide dog and best friend, Rosie, his partnership with his new guide dog, Brady, isn't going well.

Carter tries to help both man and canine through this initiation phase, but just who is leading who?

©2013 N. R. Walker (P)2019 N. R. Walker
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    • Mark's Story: Blind Faith, Book 3
    • By: N.R. Walker
    • Narrated by: Michael Pauley
    • Length: 6 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 07-22-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3.5

    Twelfth of Never audiobook cover art
    Not available on