Wicked Hearts

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 114 ratings

Delicate Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Wicked Beach...

Don’t touch the rich girls.

Those are the rules.

They come to Wicked every spring break, and I make it a rule to never get attached. But this year, everything’s changed.

That doe-eyed little girl who used to watch me through the window of my tattoo shop is all grown up and determined to make my life hell. What she doesn’t know is that beneath these tattoos is a seedy habit and a life of crime.

Let’s face it, I’ve always had a hard time saying no. If I’m not careful, this girl will be my new addiction. And my ruin.

Delicate is the first swoon-worthy installment in the Wicked Hearts series. This bad-boy romance might leave you breathless and a touch corrupted.

Trigger warning: Delicate deals with the very real issues of coping and overcoming addiction. The highs, the lows, and in this case, the happy endings.

©2019 Sara Cate (P)2020 Sara Cate
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus