Billy Jo McCabe Mystery

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 81 ratings

A Billy Jo McCabe Mystery Box Set Publisher's Summary

New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Lorhainne Eckhart brings you a new crossover series! 

The social worker and the cop, an unlikely couple drawn together on a small, secluded Pacific Northwest island where nothing is as it seems. Protecting the innocent comes at a cost, and what seems to be a sleepy, quiet town is anything but. Includes Nothing as it Seems, Hiding in Plain Sight, and The Cold Case.

©2021 Lorhainne Ekelund (P)2021 Lorhainne Ekelund
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.