Big Rock

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27,730 ratings

Bigger Rock Publisher's Summary

What's better than one sexy book? Four romance novels - packaged into one delicious audio bundle, narrated by Sebastian York! Bigger Rock is the only bundle for the number one NYT best-selling Big Rock series, and it includes the first four audio books - Big Rock, Mister O, Well Hung, and Full Package....  

Once upon a time there was a cocky, confident, die-hard bachelor living it up in New York City. He was clever and charming, and he’d been living the good life. Then, one special woman - one very sassy, confident, and fantastic woman - knocked him on his butt, thanks to love that came out of the blue. Take that story and multiply it by four. That’s what’s in the Bigger Rock box set - four New York Times best-selling romantic comedies, told in the male POV, that established Lauren Blakely as at the top of her game in rom-com! You’ll find friends-to-lovers, best-friend’s-little-sister, boss-assistant, and roomies-to-lovers romances. Come meet the irreverent bachelor Spencer Holiday in Big Rock, the hot nerd Nick Hammer in Mister O, his twin brother, Wyatt, the sarcastic and sweet carpenter, in Well Hung, and the charming and brilliant doctor with the heart of gold, Chase Summers, in the number one New York Times best-selling smash hit Full Package. Get ready for a hot and hilarious ride!

©2018 Lauren Blakely Books (P)2018 Lauren Blakely Books
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.