Begin Again Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

There You'll Be Publisher's Summary

Carly Gallagher doesn't make mistakes. Until one day she makes one that causes the death of someone she cares about. She would turn to the man she loves more than anything - if he were free to love her in return.

Phillip Morrison's life turned upside down the moment he met Carly. Everything he thought was right turned out to be the exact opposite. He has to make a lot of choices, but one thing is clear: he loves Carly and he has to find a way to claim her.

Chaos runs wild through their lives, and just when it looks like they have a chance to be together - fate has other plans. Traitors, friends, and enemies - it becomes hard to decipher which is which, and trust becomes a luxury they can no longer afford. They have to fight not only for the love they both share, but for their very lives.

©2017 Dawn Brower (P)2017 Dawn Brower
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.