Bedding the Bachelors

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 409 ratings

Bedding the Bachelors, Boxed Set: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This book bundle includes three contemporary romance novels from the best-selling series, Bedding the Bachelors.

Book 1: Bedding the Wrong Brother

A USA Today best seller and number-one best-selling contemporary romance!

Determined to find her inner sex diva, Melina Parker enlists her childhood friend, Max Dalton, to tutor her after hours. Instead, she ends up in the wrong bed and gets a lesson in passion from Max's twin brother, Rhys Dalton, a man Melina's always secretly wanted but never thought she could have.

Book 2: Bedding the Bad Boy

This bad boy is ready to work some magic….

Identical twin and Las Vegas performer Max Dalton has always been the number-one bad boy in his family, and he's appreciated the women and fame that comes along with his reputation.

Grace Sinclair is on a mission when she comes to Vegas, one that involves asking Max, her best friend's brother-in-law, to give her the pleasure no man's ever been able to. She suspects Max has more layers than he lets people see, but she's determined to keep her heart safe even as she offers him her body.

What neither of them plan on is love - or the triangle the media stirs up with Max's blonde bombshell actress friend.

Will Grace see beyond Max's bad boy façade long enough to trust him with her heart? And will Max figure out what he really wants before he loses the one woman who makes him believe in love again?

Book 3: Bedding the Billionaire

Free-spirited Lucy Conrad enjoys her friends but keeps others at a distance, especially her affluent and judgmental family...and the billionaire she once dated, Jamie Whitcomb. Despite their explosive chemistry, experience has proven she'll never fit into his world.

©2014 Virna DePaul (P)2016 Virna DePaul
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.