Becky Tibbs: A North Carolina Medium's Mystery

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 89 ratings

Becky Tibbs Publisher's Summary

In this five-book cozy mystery boxed set, Becky Tibbs sees ghosts...and she is not afraid to help them!

Join Becky as she solves many mysteries in this light, clean, airy, and informative series. 

Fans of the television series Ghost Whisperer, The Dead Files, and Medium will enjoy this series. 

Cozy mystery? Check. 

Ghosts? Check. 

Ghost animals? Check. 

Amateur sleuth? Check. 

Becky has the gift the same as her brother and sister. The only difference is that her siblings don’t want anything to do with their paranormal abilities, and they’ll do anything in their power to drown out those disembodied souls who plead for help. 

Award-winning author Chariss K. Walker has combined the first five books in Becky Tibbs: A North Carolina Medium's Mystery Series in one download for your listening convenience. 

This book includes: 

  • A Medium's Birthday Surprise #1
  • A Medium's Thanksgiving Table #2
  • A Medium's Christmas Gift #3
  • A Medium's Valentine's Day Delight #4
  • A Medium's Easter Epiphany #5  

Becky Tibbs is a sweet girl, maybe a little too sweet, but it’s difficult to fault her for an innocent nature. Some might consider her naïve. And she is. She’s had little knowledge of a larger world others might live outside North Carolina. On the other hand, she’s had a lot of experience dealing with ghost problems.

Scroll up to get your copy now!

©2019 Chariss K. Walker (P)2022 Chariss K. Walker
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.