Beachcomber Investigations Series

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

The Beachcombers Publisher's Summary

Ex-special ops legend Dane Blaise takes on a new partner for a kidnapping case: gorgeous Scotland Yard detective Shana George. Mistake? Maybe!

Dane Blaise

When he walks by you, you feel the heat of his energy, and then, you turn your head and meet his intense eyes. 

If you're a woman, you shiver with anticipation. If you're an enemy of any kind, you shiver with fear. Because, you know he’s the kind of man who would lay down his life for the woman he loves.

He’s a protector, the kind of man who would have been a swashbuckler in the days of pirates or a knight in shining armor in the days of castles and kings.

Now, seemingly invincible and legendary, he leads the life of a loner mercenary. Unimpressed and unfazed by most, the last thing Dane needs or wants is a partner.

Shana George

Shana is who every woman wants to be: strong, knockout gorgeous, a wonder woman-style crusader and protector of the helpless, and fighter for justice. Working in law enforcement for Scotland Yard, she’s a match for any man with her confidence and skill and long ago stopped looking for that man who would inspire her to lay everything on the line for him.

Will Dane be that man? Will Shana be a match for the legendary Dane Blaise?  

The fireworks between them could get them killed before they have a chance to find the missing heiress and whoever is behind the kidnapping. They need to find the heiress before they let their relationship compromise everything. Or is it too late?

Listen to this prequel to the thrilling and intense Beachcomber Investigations romantic detective series to see how it all started.

©2015 Stephanie Queen (P)2019 Stephanie Queen
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.