4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 265 ratings

The Bastard Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Camelot isn’t the town it’s cracked up to be.

It's full of murderers, thieves, and peasants struggling every day to get by.

And me.

I’m a pickpocket. A con artist. A seducer of women.

But when one of King Arthur’s thugs got me hanged, I had to become something more.

I got a second chance at life. And now, with the aid of a beautiful enchantress and the other women in my life, I'm turning Camelot on its head.

Call me a villain. Call me a hero. Call me whatever you want, but I’m just looking out for me and mine.

And this time around, I’m making my own damn rules.

Note: The Bastard is the story of Mordie, a man with a more flexible sense of morality than most. It's a tale of swords, secrets, magic, revenge, betrayal, unconventional relationships, and even a dragon or two.

This omnibus contains all three original books of The Bastard series. It is complete.

©2019 Jack Porter (P)2022 Jack Porter
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.