2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

RealmShift Publisher's Summary

Isiah is having a tough time. The Devil is making his job very difficult. Samuel Harrigan is a murdering lowlife who used ancient black magic to escape a deal with the Devil. Now he's on the trail of a crystal skull that he believes will complete his effots to evade Lucifer. But Lucifer wants Samuel's soul for eternity and refuses to wait a second longer for it. Now Isiah must protect Samuel and keep the Devil at bay, because Isiah needs Samuel's search for the skull to continue...not for Samuel's sake, but for the sake of all humankind.

RealmShift is an engrossing dark fantasy thriller; a fascinating exploration of the nature of belief and its effect on the world. Experience magic, action, and intrigue, from dank city streets to the depths of hell and beyond.

©2010-2014 David Wood- Gryphonwood Press (P)2012 David Wood
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.