Atlantis Grail Novella Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

Aeson: Blue Publisher's summary

Aeson's secrets revealed at last!

Before Gwen won Aeson's heart.... Before they joined forces to protect two planets and humanity itself.... Aeson faced death on his own. And lost.

Young Imperial Crown Prince Aeson Kassiopei. Intelligent, well-educated, perfectly isolated in his lofty rank, responsibilities, and privilege of the divine Imperial Dynasty. He's the most powerful boy on Atlantis and he's going into the real world for the very first time.... 

Now just another student in Fleet Cadet School, Aeson must learn everything other people take for granted-including the basics of how to look after himself, how to interact with others his age, how to laugh, and how to make friends.

As if that wasn't enough to boggle the mind of a confident but shy boy who's never had a real conversation with anyone but his mother, Aeson has one more lesson ahead...what it's like to fall in love.

Get inside Aeson's mind and learn his story from the inside out as he forms the bonds that will change him forever - with Elikara, Xelio, Oalla, Keruvat, Erita, and other favorite Atlantean characters, long before they took to the stars as astra daimon!

©2021 Vera Nazarian (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
    • Atlantis Grail Novella Series, Book 1
    • By: Vera Nazarian
    • Narrated by: Paul Woodson
    • Length: 4 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 12-07-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

    Regular price: $12.17 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.17 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $12.17 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.17 or 1 credit