Asia Bancroft

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

She Knows Her God Publisher's Summary

All she did was search for missing girls. Her actions disrupted a dangerous human trafficking web. Now they want her dead.

Asia Powers, a small-town girl with big dreams and secrets of her own, founded Missing But Treasured Inc. with one goal - to find women like her who were taken from their place of safety.

Traveling overseas to find a missing only daughter sets a dangerous criminal hot on her trail. Caught in the thick web of international trafficking, and confronting more than one dangerous enemy, she is given a single warning: Not to return home if she wants to live. Will she comply?

Seventeen-year-old Julia Freeman was taught to say something if she spotted anything unusual. Stepping into the police station - amid a family conflict - to report an unusual observation thrust her into unexpected and deadly danger. Will she survive?

She Knows Her God is Book 1 of a new Christian suspense series by award-winning, Top 17, USA Today best-selling Christian fiction author Joy Ohagwu. Grab your copy now and prepare to listen past your bedtime.

©2021 Joy Ohagwu (P)2021 Joy Ohagwu
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.