Arkana Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 110 ratings

Kradak the Champion Publisher's summary

They call him Kradak, but his friends call him Steve. 

He's big and strong, an actor who plays a hero named Kradak in a series of B-movies. When Rista and Grint come through the portal from Arkana, they don't understand what a movie is. They think Steve truly is Kradak the Champion. 

They kidnap him and take him back to Arkana to help them save their world. Once they discover the truth, it is too late. The portal is closed. Steve needs to become a hero. The fate of two worlds hangs in the balance. 

Rista of the Blade is a strong woman whose beauty is only surpassed by her skill in battle. Grint is a shape-shifting goblin with a tendency toward being sarcastic. Do they make the perfect team? Or will the bickering be their undoing?

Kradak the Champion is the first book in the Arkana sword and sorcery adventure trilogy.

Includes a special note from the author.

©2021 Shawn Inmon (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $30.44 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $30.44 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $30.44 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $30.44 or 1 credit