Alexa O'Brien Huntress

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 263 ratings

Alexa O'Brien Huntress Series Books 1-4 Box Set Publisher's Summary

This box set includes the first four books in the Alexa O'Brien Huntress series, a reverse harem urban fantasy. 

A hunter of supernatural rogues, Alexa is a werewolf with a rare power and an attraction to darkness.  

If sinfully alluring vampire Arys is anything, it's darkness. She's drawn to him in the worst of ways. Together they create something wild, dangerous, and binding. An extraordinary force greater than either of them alone. But it doesn't come without a price.  

Now Alexa is craving human blood and shying away from sunlight. And she doesn't know how the hell she's going to explain it to Shaz, the pack mate who's always been more than just a friend.  

When Alexa's ex and pack Alpha is framed for murder, he comes to her for help. She'd like to see him suffer, but as the body count rises, long-buried secrets are revealed. Secrets that force her to face the ugly truth that not everyone is who she thinks they are.  

As Alexa learns more about the strange power she shares with Arys, she realizes that includes her.

©2013 Trina M. Lee (P)2019 Trina M. Lee
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.