Aja Minor: A Psychic Crime Thriller Series

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Aja Minor Publisher's Summary

Aja has disturbing powers. She feels cursed, but the FBI thinks otherwise. Will she stop a serial rapist and killer or become his next victim? 

Aja Minor has led a life of misfortune. At birth, she was dropped and now sports a scar on her face from the resulting laceration. At the dawn of her adolescence, Aja discovers some unsettling effects she has on certain people. They get sick to their stomachs or recoil in pain in her presence. These episodes are accompanied by overwhelming bouts of self-consciousness. To Aja, these powers are a curse. 

Things change when one day during her senior year in high school, she is approached by a Special Agent from the Federal Bureau of Investigation. Despite only being 17 years old, well below the minimum age, Aja is invited to join the FBI. At Quantico, she goes through agent training, and her powers are subjected to thorough assessment. If she could just harness her abilities, she might be able to use them to bring a serial rapist and murderer to justice. 

Can Aja successfully exploit her powers to stop the Peace Sign Killer? Or will Aja's misfortune continue making her his next victim? 

Aja Minor: Gifted or Cursed is the first book in a psychic crime thriller series, which also includes Aja Minor: Fountain of Youth. Fans of fierce female protagonists with unique powers who overcome adversity to bring depraved criminals to justice will find a home with this series.

©2020 Chris Bliersbach (P)2020 Chris Bliersbach
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.