A Waterfell Tweed Cozy Mystery

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 176 ratings

A Waterfell Tweed Cozy Mystery Box Set 1 Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Waterfell Tweed, where things aren't as cozy as they seem....

Sandy Shaw was happy with her life running the village cafe and bookstore, until a series of murders in the sleepy village cause everyone to second-guess just how peaceful things are. 

Join Sandy as she sets out to solve the killings, and get peace restored, in this box set collection of the first three books in the Waterfell Tweed Cozy Mystery Series. 

This box set includes Once upon a Crime, A Tale of Two Bodies, and A Valentine's Kill.

Each novella is a cozy mystery, meaning they are safe from swearing, sex, violence, and cliffhangers. Each audiobook can be listened as a stand-alone, but the series is best enjoyed if listened in order.

©2018 Mona Marple (P)2019 Mona Marple
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.