A Trails of Reba Cahill Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Wind in the Wires Publisher's Summary

It's 1991, and Reba Cahill loves ranching with Grandma Pearl in north central Idaho, but there's a lot of work and only two of them. Can she find a man worthy of her attentions and strong enough to help her run the ranch? 

She finds few prospects in the small town of Road's End. But Reba is also missing something else: her mother. Deserted by her at three years old, and never knowing her dad, she feels a sense of longing, loss, and bitterness. 

When elderly, quirky Road's End citizen Maidie Fortress dies, Uncle Seth presents Reba Cahill with an expensive piece of jewelry that turns Reba's world upside down. She is thrust into a journey with Seth that exposes dark family secrets and two cold case murders. The evidence leads her down unexpected paths and toward unsuspected admirers. Will the truth also ruin all hope for romance?

©2018 Books in Motion (P)2018 Books in Motion
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.