A Town Called Hope

10 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

A Town Called Hope Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Nine books of them, to be exact. That’s nine chances to meet characters who will quickly become like old friends from best seller author Katie Wyatt in one boxed set!

The story of the grooms’ parents were a part of a wave of German immigrants who came in the 1840s to Texas to create a New Germany. This didn’t work out and the immigrants spread out. One group decided to take what they knew and create a new town, Hoffnung (meaning Hope), in Wyoming.

Some went as cattle ranchers, some as tradesmen, and some as farmers. When the Civil War began, many of the young men decided to join the Union Army. Upon their return, they learned that the town was struggling. Many families had left due to harsh conditions or illness.

In their wake, a powerful landowner named Eugene Munro is attempting to buy up land and will stop at nothing to get what he wants. The returning soldiers want to stand firm, but they know that they must start families and put down roots in order to keep their land. They turn to an international mail order bride company to find German wives.

Listen to all the books in A Town Called Hope Romance complete series by bestselling author, Katie Wyatt!

Book 1 – A Town Called Hope

Book 2 - Ambitious Anna

Book 3 - Fearless Frieda

Book 4 - Hardworking Hanna

Book 5 - Merry Minna

Book 6 - Elegant Elka

Book 7 - Grateful Greta

Book 8 - Engaging Emilie

Book 9 – Reserved Rosa

Listen to all box set complete series by best seller author Katie Wyatt!

  1. A Novel Christian Romance Series Sweet Frontier Cowboys Collection 1 - 4
  2. Montana Mail order Brides Brides of Bedford Series Collection 1 - 4
  3. Aspen Falls Complete Series
  4. Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters Complete Series
  5. Snowy Mountain Complete Series

Listen to all mega box set complete series.

  1. Pioneer Wilderness Romance 26 book mega box set complete series
  2. Historical Pioneer Wilderness Romance 25 book six complete series
  3. Frontier Brides and Cowboys Western Romance 27 book mega box set 5 complete series
  4. Fifty box set Inspirational Historical Western Romances, Mail Order Bride
  5. Frontier Brides Romance 23 books five complete series
  6. Forty-five Books Western Romance Clean Sweet 12 complete series mega box set
  7. Forty-nine Books Western Sweet inspirational Romances 7 complete series mega box set

Katie Wyatt’s clean and wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride Historical Western box set romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

©2019 Royce Cardiff Publishing House (P)2020 Royce Cardiff Publishing House
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.