Aspen Falls

9 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Aspen Falls Complete Series, Books 1-9 Publisher's Summary

Aspen Falls, tucked into the foothills of the Rocky Mountains of 1870s Northern Colorado Territory, is the home of the Hart family, founders of the growing town. Aspen Falls Complete Series romance collection in one bundle! By best-selling authors Ellen Anderson and Katie Wyatt.

Follow Rachael Hart as she must face an unforeseeable tragedy that nearly crushes her spirit. Benjamin Hart wants nothing more than to explore the world beyond Aspen Falls, while his father wants him to take over the family's sawmill. Jason, the youngest son, wants to take over the business and expand it, but his father hasn't even considered that. Then there's Miriam, the youngest Hart daughter, the tomboy, flouting convention and prompting her mother's apoplectic fits.

Listen to all the stories by best-selling authors Ellen Anderson and Katie Wyatt.

Aspen Fall series:

  1. New Beginnings
  2. Blind Faith
  3. Starry Night
  4. Bucking Tradition
  5. Smoldering Fury
  6. Dreams Come True
  7. Wild Mustangs
  8. The Outbreak
  9. Jason’s Challenge

Christmas in Red Rock:

  1. Catching Christmas Spirit
  2. The Spark of Christmas
  3. Seeing Christmas Spirit
  4. Christmas Spirit Returns

Harvey House series:

  1. A Love So Legendary
  2. A Love So Untamed
  3. A Love So Faithful
  4. A Love So Unstaged
  5. A Love So Miraculous
  6. A Love So Healing
  7. A Love So Bold
  8. A Love So True
  9. A Love So Devoted
  10. A Love So Eternal
  11. A Love So Courageous
  12. A Love So Enchanting

Mega Box Set series:

  • 51 Inspirational Sweet Western Romances Box Set (Mega Box Set Series, Book 11)
  • 31 Sweet Inspirational Romances Mail Order Bride & Christmas Box Set
  • 24 Books Western Women Tales of Love Box Set: Historical Western Mail Order Bride and Contemporary Western Romance
  • 50 Boxset Inspirational Historical Western Romances, Mail Order Bride (Mega Box Set Series, Book 8)

Ellen Anderson and Katie Wyatt's clean and wholesome historical Western romance short story series are enjoyable for all ages.

©2019 Royce Cardiff Publishing House (P)2020 Royce Cardiff Publishing House
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.