A Sam Sunborn Novel

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 83 ratings

Not So Dead Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The Not So Dead Trilogy includes the first three thrillers in the Amazon best-selling Sam Sunborn series: Not So Dead, Not So Gone, and Not So Done!

Have you met Sam Sunborn? He is a problem-solver obsessed with life, death, and everything in between. The man the US Department of Homeland Security calls on to help stop a family of sociopathic terrorists - the Leopard, the Cub, and their brilliant yet sadistic sister. When Sam helps invent a way to digitize personalities so people can live digitally forever, the terrorists and the government want it at any cost.

Caught between helping his country and protecting his wife Monica from assassins and his son Evan from determined kidnappers, will Sam stop a global disaster and save his family or lose everything?

If you like heart-pounding action, mind-bending inventions, and terrifying villains, then you'll love Charles Levin's gripping saga.

©2020 Charles Levin (P)2020 Charles Levin
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus