A Rebels Havoc Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 114 ratings

Brix Publisher's Summary

There's a fine line between love and hate, and it's about to be set on fire.

Brix Ward is a grade-A prick.He's arrogant, spoiled, and self-centered. As the lead singer of A Rebels Havoc, he's used to women falling over themselves for a chance to tame the wild bad boy. Except for me. 

I still remember the boy I grew up with. The one who went out of his way to make my life a living hell. I did my best to avoid him at all costs. Imagine my surprise when our parents announced they had eloped, then left me to live with my new stepbrother. Alone. 

Now, no matter what I do, there's no escaping him. He's always there, tempting me, provoking me. Every moment of every day. The more we're around each other, the more the heat between us begins to rise. If he thinks he can hurt me again, he’s dead wrong. I won’t let him be the one to destroy me, even if it breaks my heart.

Author's note: This is book one in the A Rebels Havoc series. It can be listened to as a stand-alone and has a HEA. Due to strong sexual content, coarse language, and mature subject matter, this book is not suitable for listeners under the age of 18.

©2020 Author Brooke O'Brien LLC (P)2021 Pink Flamingo Productions, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.