A Patrick Flint Novel

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 535 ratings

The Patrick Flint Series: Books 1-3 Box Set Publisher's summary

An unputdownable 3-mystery box set of suspenseful thrillers set in 1970s Wyoming, from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins. Fans of C.J. Box's Joe Pickett and Craig Johnson's Walt Longmire will love Patrick Flint and family.

SWITCHBACK:

Taken meets Longmire

When Patrick Flint's daughter goes missing on a mountain vacation, the adventurous young doctor will have just one shot to get her back.

SNAKE OIL:

A doctor on a quest to make a difference. A flirty widow with a suspiciously dead husband. When Patrick Flint goes after a murderer, he puts everything —and everyone — he cares about on the line.

SAWBONES:

When a killer threatens his family before their testimony in a capital murder trial, Patrick Flint will do anything to keep them safe.

©2020 Pamela Fagan Hutchins (P)2020 Pamela Fagan Hutchins
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4-6

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 8

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit