A Haunting At The Gates of Hell

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

A Haunting at the Gates of Hell: Part 1 Publisher's Summary


Seven writers meet for a weekend retreat at a remote beach house. Each of the frightened men and women share the same terror: They have all prophesied their own death on July 24 and hope together they can avoid their fate. 

Mirror House, a rambling mansion filled with an icy wind from subterranean tunnels, appears to be the perfect escape from a record-breaking heatwave as well as their untimely deaths. Townsfolks, however, whisper a malevolent being stalks the shadowy corridors of the grand manor, something predatorial, something that has escaped from the very pit of Hell itself. 

PART 1: The Nightmare is the first novella in the serial A Haunting at the Gates of Hell by Roma Gray. There will be six novellas in the serial, one published every other month. Each part will contain elements of horror and a cliffhanger ending. The next episode will be Part 2: Halloween Party, schedule for March 2021. 

©2021 Roma Gray (P)2021 Roma Gray
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.