Showing results by narrator "Veritas Publishing"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Transcending the Levels of Consciousness Series: Spiritual Truth vs. Spiritual Fantasy

    • By: David R. Hawkins
    • Narrated by: Veritas Publishing
    • Length: 4 hrs and 46 mins
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 26
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 23
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 23

    Dr. Hawkins addresses many of the spiritual belief systems and myths that many of us grew up with, and shows how the majority of them are false, including the Apocalypse prophecies. Even today, people still come up with ideas, such as spiritual codes (the Bible Code, etc.) that have no basis in truth. Also included in this category are such concepts that the universe can disappear (an impossibility), that many popular people, such as celebrities or talk-show guests, are coming from a basis of truth (false), etc.

    Regular price: $22.75