We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Narrator: 

T. Notle

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Complete Book - His Last Bow | Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

    The Complete Book - His Last Bow

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 33 mins)
    • By Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
    • Narrated By John Clegg, T. Notle

    The Complete Book - His Last Bow is a collection of short stories about Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. The collection includes: 'The Adventure of Wisteria Lodge', 'The Adventure of the Red Circle', 'The Adventure of the Cardboard Box', 'The Adventure of the Bruce Partington Plans', 'The Adventure of the Dying Detective', 'The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfas', 'The Adventure of the Devil's Foot' and 'His Last Bow'.

    Christine says: "horrible narration
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next