Showing results by narrator "Scot Crisp"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Earth Will Shake

    • The Historical Illuminatus Chronicles Vol. I
    • By: Robert Anton Wilson
    • Narrated by: Scot Crisp
    • Length: 12 hrs and 7 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 109
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 69
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 71

    They have been with us throughout the ages: the "Invisible College" of wisdom and their adversaries, the destroyers. Naples, Italy, circa 1764: A young aristocrat is about to stumble onto one piece of the great pattern. As witness to a vicious assassination and victim of his passion for the beautiful daughter of his enemy, young Sigismundo Celine is forced to begin a mystical odyssey amidst an ageless clash of Freemasons, Mafia, and the Illuminati.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • A powerful start to the series

    • By Kamal on 09-13-07

    Regular price: $20.97