Showing results by narrator "Piers Wehener"

Categories

All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Zodiac Station

    • By: Tom Harper
    • Narrated by: Piers Wehener
    • Length: 12 hrs and 44 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 106
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 96
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 98

    "An extraordinary thriller set at the frozen edge of the world, perfect for fans of Kate Mosse, Michael Crichton and Dan Brown.In the Arctic Ocean, the US Coast Guard icebreaker Terra Nova batters its way through the pack ice. There shouldn't be anyone near them for hundreds of miles. But then a lone skier, half-dead with cold, emerges out of the snow. His name is Tom Anderson, and he is the only survivor of a disaster at Zodiac Station, a scientific research base deep in the Arctic Circle.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • surprised at how good this was

    • By Christopher on 07-06-14

    Regular price: $20.24