Showing results by narrator "Lee Harpster"

Categories

All Categories

2 results
Sort by
    • White Seed

    • The Untold Story of the Lost Colony of Roanoke
    • By: Paul Clayton
    • Narrated by: Lee Harpster
    • Length: 18 hrs and 24 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 33
    • Performance
      2.5 out of 5 stars 30
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 29

    A fully-realized historical thriller in the tradition of James Clavell's Shogun and Ken Follett's The Pillars of the Earth. One of the most haunting mysteries in American history - The Lost Colony of Roanoke - comes roaring back to life in White Seed, with a compelling cast of characters,

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • An interesting piece of history

    • By Ellenaeddy on 03-25-15
    • The Untold Story of the Lost Colony of Roanoke
    • By: Paul Clayton
    • Narrated by: Lee Harpster
    • Length: 18 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 05-21-13
    • 3 out of 5 stars 33 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95

    • The Legend of Victor Standish

    • By: Roland Yeomans
    • Narrated by: Lee Harpster
    • Length: 10 hrs and 7 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 9
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 8
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 8

    Every city has its secrets. New Orleans more than most. New Orleans is the most haunted city in America where Voodoo was big business, slavery even more so, and no government official or newspaper dares to tell the truth. Into this strange world arrives the street orphan, Victor Standish, from Charon's Greyhound. Charon has to keep up with the times...the End Times. Victor has survived mean streets, but now he must cope with Zombie Love and the haunted French Quarter.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Lee Harpster nails a never-say-die street gypsy

    • By Roland on 09-12-13

    Regular price: $24.95